Facing Hard Facts & Pinpointing Opportunities: Will Jatropha Sector Rise Above Global Uncertainties?

Top Jatropha Decision Makers candidly address Realities & Challenges in continuing the Jatropha success story by creating a blueprint to steer Jatropha through challenging times and reach goal of Commercialization.

jatropha
"Will the Jatropha sector sustain tself in volatile times?" This free Webcast takes an objective look at the impact of financial crisis on Jatropha sector, and will feature in-depth discussion of issues relevant to the commercialization of the Jatropha value chain.

Aimed at adding VALUE to your Jatropha Investments, the webcast is presented in line with JatrophaWorld Asia 2009’s promise of delivering the latest news and developments in the Jatropha Curcas value chain.

The webcast will be broadcast live on 20 January 2009 at 9am GMT, 2.30pm India, 4pm Bangkok, 5pm Kuala Lumpur, 8pm Sydney (Australian Eastern Daylight Time)
& 4am US EST

Your Pressing Jatropha Questions Addressed and Doubts
Clarified by Sector’s Key Decision Makers.

"Will the Jatropha sector sustain itself in volatile times?" will place some of the most pressing global developments in context and examine its impact on the global Jatropha sector.

Participation at the webinar will grant you the opportunity to pose some tough questions to our experts, on the following issues:

  • Jatropha & Biofuels Industry projections for 2009.
  • Oil price volatilities & its impact on Jatropha.
  • How to maintain investor interest amidst global recession.
  • Transforming your Jatropha project idea into a profitable business.
  • Adopting sustainable agricultural practices for long-term success.
  • Strategizing to make Jatropha projects carbon neutral.

Register today for this Jatropha WEBINAR at NO COST.
Gain insights from Jatropha Decision Makers

Our GUEST Expert, Dr. Mike Taverner Executive Chairman of Jatoil Ltd.

We are proud to announce that Dr. Mike Taverner, Founder and Executive Chairman of Jatoil Ltd will be joining us as our GUEST Speaker at the "Will the Jatropha Sector Sustain Itself in Volatile Ttimes?" webcast.

Jatoil Ltd is the Australian company that propelled Jatropha into the internationals spotlight early last year with their oversubscribed IPO which raised an eye-popping US$10 million!

Dr. Mike Taverner describes himself as a “company director and scientific consultant.” His over 20 years of professional expertise extends to agriculture, corporate governance, research and development, and training, which Dr. Mike Taverner has successfully applied to developing a very successful Jatropha business model.

One year on, Jatoil’s commercial Jatropha ventures are doing very well, with cultivation in marginal land in Indonesia & Vietnam, and plans to develop new projects in Sri Lanka, Laos, and Malaysia.

Grab this chance to clarify doubts with this multi-faceted expert, who will offer a holistic look at the entire Jatropha value chain.

For your Instant Access to participate in this FREE Webinar, simply provide your first name and email in the form below.

This webinar is now over.
Click here to visit our blog to get access to the recording.

To your Success with Jatropha,

Ummu Hani
General Manager - Promotions
Centre for Management Technology